Your Cart

The Right Brother (#2, Seasons in a Small Town)

On Sale
Added to cart

Seasons in a Small Town – Summer

Pretty, popular Jennifer was prom queen in small-town Drago, Illinois, the girl who had it made. That is, until her no-good ex-husband left her with a child to raise and a household deep in debt. And the family seemed somehow to blame the breakup on her. But Jennifer steeled herself to the challenge and vowed to show them all, especially her vulnerable young daughter. Who knew that a dusty old car dealership might turn out to be her saving grace.

That and Trent Stenner, her ex’s brother and a former NFL football star turned successful executive. He, too, sees value in the car lot that once had been a thriving family business. Jennifer’s goal is to sell the dealership, but Trent has another strategy. He can see the whipsmart Jennifer at the helm of the town’s vital enterprise, but he knows she’ll resist any move seen as charity. And he admires that same independent streak he sees in her athletic daughter.

Can Trent and Jennifer save the family business without losing their wallets – and hearts?


Get all the books in Patricia McLinn’s Seasons in a Small Town series now!

What Are Friends For? (Spring)
The Right Brother (Summer)
Falling for Her (Autumn)
Warm Front (Winter)

If you like Patricia's small-town romance stories, try her Marry Me series today!

Wedding of the Century
The Unexpected Wedding Guest
A Most Unlikely Wedding
Baby Blues and Wedding Bells

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (593KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Seasons in a Small Town

“Funny and heart-wrenching at the same time.”

With humor and compelling romances, every season is the season of love in Drago, Illinois. From spring through winter, the seasons bring major changes to the town and its people.

Visit the place that’s “insinuated its way into my heart” in the Seasons in a Small Town series.