Your Cart

Wyoming Wildflowers Box Set 3

On Sale
Added to cart

Where Love Lives and Rodeo Nights (prequel)

Time hasn't dimmed their bone-deep passion.

Revisit the characters you’ve come to love in The Beginning, Almost a Bride, Match Made in Wyoming, My Heart Remembers and Jack’s Heart in this bundled duo that continues the Wyoming Wildflowers series with Where Love Lives (Book 5) and its prequel, Rodeo Nights.

Wyoming Wildflowers Box Set 3
 contains moving, passionate contemporary western romances with a touch of humor that will captivate fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Barbara Freethy and Debbie Macomber. The stories revolve around the loves and lives of the good people of Knighton, Wyoming, including those who own the ranches and those in the little town who keep the health clinic, law office, diner, school and flower shop running.

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.